Congratulations to the Winners of the 2012 Saha Awards for Cardiovascular Research and Education

Medical Student Award

Mary Burchett, MD

MD, PhD Student Award

Jason Meyer

Nursing Student from Eastern Kentucky

Nathan W. Fowler

Nursing Student with Central Baptist

Annette Williams, RN

Nursing Student with UK Healthcare

Demetrius Abshire, MSN, RN

Paula Fritz, RN Patient Education Award

Terry Altpeter, PhD, EJD, RN

Each of these awards is provided through the generosity of the Saha Cardiovascular Research Center Fund.