Congratulations to the Winners of the 2011 Saha Awards for Cardiovascular Research and Education

University of Kentucky Medical Student Award

Scott Silva

Nursing Student with Central Baptist

Preston Lewis

Nursing Student wth UK Heaklthcare

Richard Eckerle

Paula Fritz RN/Patient Education Award

Terry Altpeter and Leslie Combs

Each of these awards is provided through the generosity of the Saha Cardiovascular Research Center Fund.